The launching of Ms. T

At last, the long wait is over… I am finally launching my new site.

I will be redirecting you to my new home. For those of you who are following me here, follow me in the new site, so you will be notified every time there is a new post.

I will be giving away a surprise gift for the first 10 followers.

I incorporated my blog and my Willow Jewelry so I will be managing just one site.  I still have to do a few tweaks but everything is ready.

I hope you will like it. See you there!

Starting tomorrow I will be posting at  tinatagle.com 

This will be my last post here. And before I move on to a better home let my do a quick ootd!

ootd

IMG_4304

IMG_4308

IMG_4311

IMG_4314

IMG_4315

IMG_4317

Top: Fruit of the Loom round neck white tshirt  ||  Denim distressed skirt: H&M  ||  Slides: H&M  ||  Bag: Gucci  ||  Willow Jewelry Hoop Earrings  || Willow Jewelry Bohemian Tassel Bracelets

 

5 comments

  • Updated my Outlook to show your new site. I like the new look but sadly unlike your previous site (this one) it does post the whole article anymore. I have to go outside of Outlook to read : ( I love reading your blog and Chuvaness as I check my office email : ) Congratulations parin on your new site!!!!

Submit a comment